Hello world!

I do believe I am quite nervous.
Every day I talk with endless strangers with the simple objective of trying to do some good.
Perhaps it is that which allows me to overcome my own inherent shyness.

Yet here I am, stepping out and asking for some help for me and I’m feeling all shaky.

Still, I want to live a little more.
I work ever so hard in the charity industry and live within my means – but I have nothing left over – except a passion to learn and to experience.

So, I’m throwing this out to the Universe.
Can anyone out there help me?

My dreams are listed here but I’m open to suggestions….

Leave a Reply

