Techie Help Needed.

Hi All,

 I am a very genuine technophobe. I try to learn, to understand but to be honest it confuses (and sometimes scares) the hell outta me.

Right now, I need to generate some pretty extreme traffic to my blog.
NOT, I hasten to add, to make fortunes but because the more people that become aware of this blog, the greater the chance I’ve got of living a dream or two.

If you can help, please contact me!

Thank you!

 xx KF xx

 PS. I don’t know if it’s much of an offer – please don’t scoff at my ignorance for I’m trying to help back – but if someone can help, I’ll happily list your blog on my blogroll (Off to see if I can create a category of ‘Those that have helped’

xx

Leave a Reply

