Hypnotism

Free hypnosis sessions?

Have you ever had hypnosis?
The author of the Ultimate Influence blog is a Hypnotist.
In fact, by all accounts, a very good one at that (I’ve been privy to further information)

With a view of assisting me in achieving my dreams, Ultimate Influence has offered 4 free sessions – be it Enhanced Memory, Accelerated Learning, Confidence Boost, Creativity Improvement, Phobia erradication (and so the list goes on!) to inspire someone to help me.
Ultimate Influence usually charges in excess of 100 pounds per session!

Now, that‘s what I call the Universe stepping in and doing its bit.

I’m just coming to the end of week one of Project 1.
A week in which I had so hoped to have started to learn to rollerblade but instead find myself still sitting in a state of hope.
No bruises, no numb bum πŸ˜‰ yet.
No wind in my hair; no sense of achievement.

Would anyone (please) care to make sure week 2 doesn’t start the same way?

2 responses to “Hypnotism

  1. I came across your blog from a post on Ultimate Influence, and it looks like we might have a lot in common. πŸ™‚ I’m doing something similar, except instead of learning something new each month, I’m just trying to learn everything — very slowly, but surely. It’s nice to see someone else interested in continually learning new things. I wish you the best of luck!

    By the way, I know how to rollerblade. πŸ˜‰ I’d love to help you, but I’m not sure how I can.

  2. Oh, that’s quite a blog you’ve got going there!
    Like minds, indeed! πŸ™‚
    As to teaching me to rollerblade – if only I’d found you before you’d taken on self-teaching! πŸ˜‰

    xx SP xx

Leave a Reply

